teamgettogether.jpg
map.jpg
Google Review.jpg
teamgettogether.jpg

Contact Portland's All in One Flooring Showroom and Store | Divine H&S


Let's Connect

Give us a call or Send us an email
 

 

 

SCROLL DOWN

Contact Portland's All in One Flooring Showroom and Store | Divine H&S


Let's Connect

Give us a call or Send us an email
 

 

 

Office Manager

Steven Telezhkin

503.234.7075

Steven@divinesurface.com

 

Marketing Specialist

Dmitriy Ivanchuk

360.609.6027

Dmitriy@divinesurface.com

Sales Associate

Serge Kovalev

360.852.2831

serge@divinesurface.com

 

Job Scheduler 

 Denis Zhukov

 971.930.4400

 Denis@divinesurface.com

 

Billing 

Jason Vorobets

503.758.8021

Jason@divinesurface.com

Sales Associate

Paul Pavlenko

503.593.5891

Paul@divinesurface.com

map.jpg

Store & Showroom Portland Location | Divine Hardwood & Stone


Showroom Location

Store & Showroom Portland Location | Divine Hardwood & Stone


Showroom Location

We are Located right off of Sandy Blvd in Portland, Oregon

 
Google Review.jpg

Leave us a review on Google | Divine Hardwood & Stone


 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave us a review on Google | Divine Hardwood & Stone