0T7A4810.jpg
Showroom Location.jpg
Google Review.jpg
0T7A4810.jpg

Contact Portland's All in One Flooring Showroom and Store | Divine H&S


Let's Connect

Give us a call or Send us an email

SCROLL DOWN

Contact Portland's All in One Flooring Showroom and Store | Divine H&S


Let's Connect

Give us a call or Send us an email

Office Manager

Steven Telezhkin

503.234.7075

Steven@divinesurface.com

 

Sales associate

Dmitriy Ivanchuk

360.609.6027

Dmitriy@divinesurface.com

Sales Associate

Rick Andersen

714.905.6676

Rick@divinesurface.com

 

Job Scheduler 

 Alex Butkov

 971.930.4400

 Alex@divinesurface.com

 

Billing 

Jason Vorobets

503.758.8021

Jason@divinesurface.com

Project Manager

Paul Pavlenko

503.593.5891

Paul@divinesurface.com

Showroom Location.jpg

Store & Showroom Portland Location | Divine Hardwood & Stone


Store & Showroom Portland Location | Divine Hardwood & Stone


We are Located right off SE Division Street

in Portland, Oregon

 
Google Review.jpg

Leave us a review on Google | Divine Hardwood & Stone


 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave us a review on Google | Divine Hardwood & Stone